top of page
Search

Crack my tombstone!

Updated: Dec 19, 2022

I've stocked my bookshelves and checked them twice. The Personalized Paperbacks are available from my personal email.

Let me know if you are looking for one of my books or bookmarks in the subject header of the email. If you want it personalized or just as is. You can pay by the PayPal link I'll give you through the email. If there is more information you might want to know before making a selection, please feel free to ask. All paperback purchases come with a small swag gift and free media shipping. Invoices will be linked through PayPal. *(If you would like to pay extra for priority mail instead of snail-mail, please add so in the comments and I'll adjust the new shipping price to be added.

I hope you'll use my stories and collaborated anthologies as a round-trip ticket to escape reality.


(*) Ribbon Charmed bookmarks start off at $10 and go up from there. It depends on the style and type of beads used. I will have pictures to display soon. All bookmarks come with a USPS first class shipping fee. Book Bundles will adjust for new shipping price. Email me at

kathylynncross@yahoo.com and put in the subject line which books or bookmarks you would like to purchase and then I'll invoice you through PayPal.

 

REAPER T and I would like to "THANK YOU" for stopping by.


5 views0 comments
bottom of page